A

AccessMedicine

AccessMedicine from McGraw-Hill Medical is a comprehensive online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge from the best minds in medicine, with essential information accessible anywhere.

Authoritative, trusted, and continuously updated with optimized content for any mobile device, AccessMedicine is guided by a preeminent Advisory Board that includes the medical field’s top academic experts.

AccessMedicine provides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships; helps residentsnurse practitioners, and physician assistants with instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading medical textbooks that facilitate decision-making at the point-of-care; and allows practicing physicians to brush up on their medical knowledge to ensure the best patient outcome.

Alt HealthWatch

Alt Healthwatch is a full-text alternative health research database focused on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers the latest information about the evolving practice of holistic medicine and therapies.

C

CINAHL Complete

The most comprehensive database of the CINAHL suite, CINAHL Complete is the world's largest source of full text for nursing and allied health journals, and provides full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. Full text is provided for many of the most-used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo.

Cochrane Library

a collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.

G

Nursing Reference Center Plus

Master nursing best practices with the premier source for evidence-based information designed specifically for nurses. Unmatched in scope, nurses use Nursing Reference Center Plus to get answers to questions quickly, access care plans, watch video demonstrations, strengthen nursing skills, earn continuing education credits and much more.

I

Ingenta Connect

Ingenta Connect from Ingenta is the world's largest resource for scholarly publications

J

JAMA Network

Published by American Medical Association, JAMA Network Journals publish original high quality, high impact clinical and research articles on a diverse range of medical topics.

M

Mary Ann Liebert

Mary Ann Liebert, Inc. is a leading independent publisher known worldwide for its prescience and establishment of authoritative peer-reviewed journals, books, and trade publications in cutting-edge fields such as biotechnology and regenerative medicine, biomedical research, medicine and surgery, public health research and policy, technology and engineering, law and policy, environmental research and policy, and other specialized disciplines. The company publishes over 90 peer-reviewed journals, leading trade magazines, and specialized newsletters, in addition to society membership management and conferences.

 

MEDLINE Complete

MEDLINE Complete is the leading full-text database of biomedical and health journals. It is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index, providing full text for thousands of top medical journals with cover-to-cover indexing. It is an essential research tool for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers.

Micromedex

Search Drug, Disease, Toxicology, and more

N

Natural Medicines

Natural Medicines is an international research collaboration that aggregates and synthesizes data on complementary and alternative therapies. It is impartial: not supported by any interest group, professional organization, or product manufacturer. Natural Medicines is a combined resource from Natural Standard and Nature Medicines Comprehensive Database.

Nursing & Allied Health Collection

A database for nursing and allied health professionals and students. Providing full-text journals indexed in CINAHL, the database covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences, consumer health and allied health disciplines

O

Oxford Academic

Over 300 journals in the humanities, social sciences, law, science, and medicine, two-thirds of which are published in partnership with learned and professional societies.

P

PsychiatryOnline

PsychiatryOnline is a powerful web-based portal that features DSM-5™ – the most widely used psychiatric reference in the world – and The American Journal of Psychiatry as the cornerstones of an unsurpassed collection of psychiatric references from American Psychiatric Publishing.

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is an essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in PsycINFO. It offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.

PubMed

PubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

R

R2 Digital Library

Search medical, nursing, and allied health books for answers to your clinical questions. 

S

ScieneDirect

Built on the widest range of trusted, high-quality, interdisciplinary research, ScienceDirect helps you find answers to your most pressing research questions, stay on top of your field and gain in-depth insights into trending research topics as you take your next steps in discovery.

W

Wiley Online Library

Access an extensive range of quality journals, reference works and Current Protocols online, covering a range of scientific, medical, technical and professional disciplines.